Robert Brighouse Managing Director

Robert Brighouse
Managing Director

Sally Watson Owner/Director

Sally Watson
Owner/Director

Jill Wiseman Owner/Director

Jill Wiseman
Owner/Director

Sales Team

Lisa-Marie McNulty Sales Director lisamarie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Lisa-Marie McNulty
Sales Director
lisamarie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Andrew Hollingworth Sales Manager andrew@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Andrew Hollingworth
Sales Manager
andrew@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Jackie Christie Senior Account Manager jackie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Jackie Christie
Senior Account Manager
jackie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Lucie Fisher Account Executive lucie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Lucie Fisher
Account Executive
lucie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Accounts/Office Management

Melissa Harper Office Manager melissa@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Melissa Harper
Office Manager
melissa@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Production TEAM

Dan O'Connor Publishing Director dan@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Dan O'Connor
Publishing Director
dan@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

John Ready Production Director john@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

John Ready
Production Director
john@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Ollie Hawkins Editor: Digital & Listings ollie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Ollie Hawkins
Editor: Digital & Listings
ollie@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Nicky Gardner Production Manager nicky@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Nicky Gardner
Production Manager
nicky@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Adrian Taylor Designer adrian@eventfulpublishing.co.uk

Adrian Taylor
Designer
adrian@eventfulpublishing.co.uk